community. LEADERSHIP.   vision.

Mueller for Magistrate

Building a nationally recognized business gives Michael Mueller a unique perspective and set of skills to add to Franklin County Fiscal Court. While he is building business, he also builds relationships and community through being a committed and dedicated citizen. He worked to champion education and work readiness for youth on Education Committee with the Chamber, then was nominated Chair of Chamber of Commerce in 2017. He has been involved in Leadership Frankfort, Leadership Central Kentucky, Frankfort Police Academy, Franklin County Sheriff's Academy, Red Cross, Ducks Unlimited, exchange program with Japanese students with Frankfort's Sister City Shimamoto, Compost Committee for Solid Waste and Recycling, and many other committees and organizations (and that's just in the last 6 years). As President of KNLA, he works to promote the green industry. Michael is efficient and effective at getting things done! Enough about what he HAS done, let's talk about his VISION and what he plans to do to make Franklin County better for all!


District 3 Magistrate represents Butler Addition, Indian Hills, Georgetown Rd, North Scruggs, Forks of Elkhorn, Elkhorn Terrace, Silverlake I & II, Eastover, Schenkel Lane, Colonial Trace, Centennial, Landings, Arnold Estates, Ridgeview, Northwood, The Oaks, and Discher Estates. See below for district maps!


What is a magistrate?  Elected on a four year term by residents of their corresponding district, magistrates help to set budgets for the county, approve projects and regulations for the county, and advocate for their constituents.


Thank you for your support during this campaign!  I look forward to serving you on Fiscal Court.

Share the love! Find @muellerformagistrateon Facebook and Instagram   Your support is vital.

Your voice with Michael's business and community experience and new ideas for a successful Fiscal Court.

Forks of Elkhorn, the heart of District 3

© 2018 by Magistrate Mueller

Contact me:


​Find us: 

Frankfort, KY

District 3 Magistrate